Reviews

8.2
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.5
Comfort
7.8
Property location
8.4
Facilities
7.8
Staff
8.7
Value
7.9

Reviews

    Deborah frith
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    27 May 2018

    Ideal location for easy train access , lovely family running the hotel .

    No bar area in hotel to have a drink . Although bars Within walking distance.
    Good location not far from train station ideal for exploring Italy . Short stroll to bars and restaurants .Rooms very clean fresh towels .
    Cepta Brogan
    ie

    Review score

    9.6
    21 May 2018

    Tuscan treasure

    The room was very small especially the bathroom. We would have liked more pillows.
    The hotel was charmingly vintage with loads of old world features which I adore, some really nice touches ie slippers in room and the shower was brilliant.
    Gaia
    ie

    Review score

    6.7
    21 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Marina
    no

    Review score

    5.4
    3 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Elizabeth
    gb

    Review score

    10
    30 March 2018

    The sweetest little hotel with the loveliest hosts !

    Nothing!
    Delicious breakfast, lovely hosts, we really loved our stay at the hotel.
    SALLYANNE
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    22 February 2018

    Lots of fun

    The bed. Too hard. The breakfast. Too sweet. No eggs or protein or fruit.
    Friendly
    Richard
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    13 February 2018

    A lot to like in a Petite Hotel

    Large comfy bed nice continental breakfast enjoyed in a charming Italian HotelA lot to lik
    trevor
    gb

    Review score

    8.3
    13 February 2018
    Very nice cakes for breakfast
    Andrea
    it

    Review score

    10
    6 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    gb

    Review score

    5.0
    14 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    gb

    Review score

    7.5
    12 October 2017
    Typical italian accommodation - dated but charming. Lovely big fluffy towels.
    Tim Brunton
    gb

    Review score

    8.3
    8 October 2017

    Very convenient to train station but also close to town centre.

    No views or Windows from our tiny room.
    Wonderful welcoming hosts - mamma e papa to us.
    Rada
    ro

    Review score

    8.3
    28 September 2017

    Lovely place to choose for your stay in Viareggio!

    Wi-fi connection (even though the problem was with the local provider in the area, not with them)
    The staff at the hotel are really nice people. Very helpful and they do anything they can to accommodate you. One of the best examples is the fact that we hadn't notified them one night before about the fact that we wanted breakfast the next day and they managed to accommodate us even though they hadn't planned for so many people. This is the kind of the extra mile they are willing to take for their guests. And they even made the breakfast complimentary!
    gb

    Review score

    8.8
    23 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Isida
    gb

    Review score

    10
    26 July 2017

    Great location and great hotel

    Really great property, close to everything. The room was spacious and clean. The two owners of the hotel were lovely and super friendly. One of the cakes at breakfast was awesome, with creme anglaise! I can't recommended the hotel enough.
    Georgina
    gb

    Review score

    8.3
    16 July 2017

    Relaxed stay

    Made welcome , lovely cup of coffee during breakfast !
    Keys84
    au

    Review score

    10
    12 June 2017

    Perfect location - close to train station

    The flight of stairs was a bit of a pain as we had heavy suitcases!! But that's just a lil thing to have to worry about.
    We were only staying for one night so we wanted accommodation close to the train. Ideal location as was within walking distance. To get to down to beach front takes about 10-15 mins leisurely walk. Which is grand anyway as very cute shops on route. The room it's self is so beautiful. It is decorated very cutely and I loved it. Not boring and bland. The owners are so friendly.
    Pauline
    ie

    Review score

    6.7
    16 June 2018
    Very old and dark
    The location
    Jared Lambert
    de

    Review score

    9.6
    13 April 2018

    Great experience

    Nothing, will stay again.
    The people that received us were nice, the rooms were clean and comfortable. Great stay, will book again during the summer season.
    ca

    Review score

    7.5
    10 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews