This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

8.2 Review Score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
8.6
Comfort
7.9
Property Location
8.4
Facilities
7.9
Staff
8.7
Value
7.9
Reviews
    ca
    7.5
    October 10, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    David
    de
    7.1
    September 30, 2017
    The coffee was instant. Bathroom was much too narrow
    The people were very nice.
    MrRich
    es
    5.4
    May 27, 2017
    3 star problem
    Only one pillow each and very used and old. Do not disturb on the door is supposed to mean exactly that. However 3 times I was asked to leave my room on 3 days so they could come in and clean. First morning after I arrived after traveling 26 hours. I answered door to cleaner who did not knock she beat the door. I said not today. Can you not read. This was followed by her shouting down 1 flight of stairs to owner who then called me and asked me to leave room. There was a tv area in lobby but owners always congregated there so no privacy at all. His grand kids would be screaming and running around in lobby. Breakfast was terible we paid extra for this. There was some juice. Some cereals and some sweet pastries. No bread. No eggs or cheese. Nothing. Then they would stare on you and see if you finished so they could wash up the cup. Way too scary to ask for another. Wi-Fi was awful and on last day they switched off the internet completely. All in all a very bad experience. The place was dusty and uncomfortable. No tea and coffee in rooms. Only mini bar which was always full of regular items you could get across the road but we're not allowed to bring anything in.
    The location.
    Andjelka
    nz
    8.8
    April 14, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Mark
    us
    9.2
    February 21, 2017
    Wifi was a little spoyy but noe bad overall.
    Conveniently located between the train station and the Passigiato.
    Racist!
    us
    2.5
    December 10, 2016
    Unprofessional and racist host!
    Hotel and specially the host! 👎🏿🖕🏿
    Nothing 👎🏿
    MsMarta
    us
    8.3
    October 9, 2016
    Convenient & Quaint Hotel near the Train Station
    The breakfast was very basic—no fresh options.
    Good location near the train station, and an easy walk down to the lively waterfront area. Comfortable and quiet rooms and friendly and helpful hosts.
    Julia
    gb
    9.6
    August 17, 2016
    Charming place to stay!
    Outside private bathroom and shower in the middle of the bathroom. To be fair I have not paid attention when I booked that the bathroom was outside my room.
    The staff is so nice! the communication was good even before I arrived. It is located both near the train station and the beach. With plenty of restaurants and cafes . The hotel is charming and clean . I would definitely go again.
    Marco
    it
    7.5
    August 9, 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    BiancaWu
    de
    9.6
    May 8, 2016
    Highly recommended for experiencing a typical Italian lifestyle
    The toilet is a bit smelly when flushing, water comes out from to shower area to the bathroom floor
    Very lovely family house, very well decorated with a lot of attention to the details, showing a decent way of Italian local lifestyle. Nice breakfast, good location, 5min walk to the beach, very thing is just perfect!
Close