Ova stranica koristi kolačiće u svrhu poboljšanja korisničkog iskustva. Nastavkom korištenja ove stranice pristajete na korištenje kolačića na vašem uređaju u skladu s našim Pravilima o kolačićima.
Rezerviraj sada

Recenzije

8,3 Prosječna ocjena recenzija
Ocjena po kategorijama
Čistoća
8,6
Udobnost
7,9
Lokacija objekta
8,4
Sadržaji
8,0
Osoblje
8,7
Omjer cijene i kvalitete
7,9
Recenzije
    Andrea
    it
    10
    6. studenog 2017.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    gb
    5,0
    14. listopada 2017.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    gb
    7,5
    12. listopada 2017.
    Typical italian accommodation - dated but charming. Lovely big fluffy towels.
    Tim Brunton
    gb
    8,3
    8. listopada 2017.
    Very convenient to train station but also close to town centre.
    No views or Windows from our tiny room.
    Wonderful welcoming hosts - mamma e papa to us.
    Rada
    ro
    8,3
    28. rujna 2017.
    Lovely place to choose for your stay in Viareggio!
    Wi-fi connection (even though the problem was with the local provider in the area, not with them)
    The staff at the hotel are really nice people. Very helpful and they do anything they can to accommodate you. One of the best examples is the fact that we hadn't notified them one night before about the fact that we wanted breakfast the next day and they managed to accommodate us even though they hadn't planned for so many people. This is the kind of the extra mile they are willing to take for their guests. And they even made the breakfast complimentary!
    gb
    8,8
    23. rujna 2017.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Isida
    gb
    10
    26. srpnja 2017.
    Great location and great hotel
    Really great property, close to everything. The room was spacious and clean. The two owners of the hotel were lovely and super friendly. One of the cakes at breakfast was awesome, with creme anglaise! I can't recommended the hotel enough.
    Georgina
    gb
    8,3
    16. srpnja 2017.
    Relaxed stay
    Made welcome , lovely cup of coffee during breakfast !
    Keyna
    au
    10
    12. lipnja 2017.
    Perfect location - close to train station
    The flight of stairs was a bit of a pain as we had heavy suitcases!! But that's just a lil thing to have to worry about.
    We were only staying for one night so we wanted accommodation close to the train. Ideal location as was within walking distance. To get to down to beach front takes about 10-15 mins leisurely walk. Which is grand anyway as very cute shops on route. The room it's self is so beautiful. It is decorated very cutely and I loved it. Not boring and bland. The owners are so friendly.
    Matti
    gb
    9,6
    28. svibnja 2017.
    Great B&B
    Charming building, unique rooms and fantastic hosts. A very authentic Italian experience despite the French name. Our room had a 4 post bed and a nice balcony
    Alex
    gb
    8,3
    23. svibnja 2017.
    Quiet hotel in a good location.
    Shower room/toilet was a bit cramped.
    Friendly owners, quiet but central location and a nice breakfast.
    Milda_Jundulaite
    lt
    7,1
    16. svibnja 2017.
    Cute place, but needs some fixes
    Staff was ok, but when I asked if I could check-in a little bit earlier than 14h, I got a negative response. It was not very accomodating. Shower was uncomfortable-it was a shower head in the middle of the bathroom, with just a curtain, meaning that the whole bathroom was full of water and curtain was touching my body all the time... Last but not least-there was a mini fridge in the room that was so loud, I had troubles falling asleep. I have never heard a minifridge working so loud.
    Good location, close to the train station and to the beach. Good wifi signal. Room was cosy.
    Kay
    gb
    7,9
    11. svibnja 2017.
    Delightful old charm
    Kettle for a cuppa.
    Friendly helpful owners. The hotel is old charm and delightful, not modern. The checkin was handwritten in a ledger, no computers! There is wifi in the hotel. The room was small but the bed was big and there is a fridge, no kettle, but we were given cups of hot water to make our own tea. It's close to the station, so easy from the airport.
    MariqueMari
    pl
    9,6
    25. travnja 2017.
    Stylish, good location and very friendly staff
    Quite small bathroom. If you are fit it's not a big issue but if you are bigger forget to dress up there.
    Very friendly staff, nice design of the room and very clean. Good value for money and very nice stay. 5 minutes to the beach and restaurants around.
    Enrico Patrizi
    it
    8,3
    7. ožujka 2017.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Howard
    gb
    10
    3. ožujka 2017.
    SMALL hotel with BIG personality!
    We personally didn't like sweet cakes in the morning would have preferred toast!
    The bed was very comfy, and liked the bedding too. Nice to have plenty of lighting to choose from for reading.
    Francesco Lio
    it
    6,2
    27. veljače 2017.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Gerhard
    de
    9,2
    6. listopada 2016.
    Nice place in Viareggio
    the bath was a little bit too small, the breakfast should offer some fruits and cheese
    the location, the furniture of house and room
    Roger
    gb
    10
    24. rujna 2016.
    Absolute perfection!
    We can't think of a single thing, we really didn't want to leave.
    Beautiful building, welcoming hosts. Great breakfast and our room was magnificent. Nothing was ever too much trouble.
    Elizabeth
    gb
    9,6
    19. rujna 2016.
    Helpful,welcoming and
    Lovely breakfast. Very helpful with parking(which is difficult in viareggio) and with suggestions for good restaurants.
Učitavanje recenzija
Zatvori