Recenzije

8,2
Prosječna ocjena recenzija

Ocjena po kategorijama

Čistoća
8,6
Udobnost
7,8
Lokacija objekta
8,4
Sadržaji
7,9
Osoblje
8,7
Omjer cijene i kvalitete
7,8

Recenzije

    Cepta Brogan
    ie

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,6
    21. svibnja 2018.

    Tuscan treasure

    The room was very small especially the bathroom. We would have liked more pillows.
    The hotel was charmingly vintage with loads of old world features which I adore, some really nice touches ie slippers in room and the shower was brilliant.
    Gaia
    ie

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    6,7
    21. travnja 2018.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Jared Lambert
    de

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,6
    13. travnja 2018.

    Great experience

    Nothing, will stay again.
    The people that received us were nice, the rooms were clean and comfortable. Great stay, will book again during the summer season.
    Marina
    no

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    5,4
    3. travnja 2018.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Elizabeth
    gb

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    30. ožujka 2018.

    The sweetest little hotel with the loveliest hosts !

    Nothing!
    Delicious breakfast, lovely hosts, we really loved our stay at the hotel.
    SALLYANNE
    gb

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,2
    22. veljače 2018.

    Lots of fun

    The bed. Too hard. The breakfast. Too sweet. No eggs or protein or fruit.
    Friendly
    Richard
    gb

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,2
    13. veljače 2018.

    A lot to like in a Petite Hotel

    Large comfy bed nice continental breakfast enjoyed in a charming Italian HotelA lot to lik
    trevor
    gb

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    8,3
    13. veljače 2018.
    Very nice cakes for breakfast
    Andrea
    it

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    6. studenog 2017.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    gb

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    5,0
    14. listopada 2017.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    gb

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    7,5
    12. listopada 2017.
    Typical italian accommodation - dated but charming. Lovely big fluffy towels.
    ca

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    7,5
    10. listopada 2017.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Tim Brunton
    gb

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    8,3
    8. listopada 2017.

    Very convenient to train station but also close to town centre.

    No views or Windows from our tiny room.
    Wonderful welcoming hosts - mamma e papa to us.
    David
    de

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    7,1
    30. rujna 2017.
    The coffee was instant. Bathroom was much too narrow
    The people were very nice.
    Rada
    ro

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    8,3
    28. rujna 2017.

    Lovely place to choose for your stay in Viareggio!

    Wi-fi connection (even though the problem was with the local provider in the area, not with them)
    The staff at the hotel are really nice people. Very helpful and they do anything they can to accommodate you. One of the best examples is the fact that we hadn't notified them one night before about the fact that we wanted breakfast the next day and they managed to accommodate us even though they hadn't planned for so many people. This is the kind of the extra mile they are willing to take for their guests. And they even made the breakfast complimentary!
    gb

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    8,8
    23. rujna 2017.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Isida
    gb

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    26. srpnja 2017.

    Great location and great hotel

    Really great property, close to everything. The room was spacious and clean. The two owners of the hotel were lovely and super friendly. One of the cakes at breakfast was awesome, with creme anglaise! I can't recommended the hotel enough.
    Georgina
    gb

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    8,3
    16. srpnja 2017.

    Relaxed stay

    Made welcome , lovely cup of coffee during breakfast !
    Keys84
    au

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    12. lipnja 2017.

    Perfect location - close to train station

    The flight of stairs was a bit of a pain as we had heavy suitcases!! But that's just a lil thing to have to worry about.
    We were only staying for one night so we wanted accommodation close to the train. Ideal location as was within walking distance. To get to down to beach front takes about 10-15 mins leisurely walk. Which is grand anyway as very cute shops on route. The room it's self is so beautiful. It is decorated very cutely and I loved it. Not boring and bland. The owners are so friendly.
    Matti
    gb

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,6
    28. svibnja 2017.

    Great B&B

    Charming building, unique rooms and fantastic hosts. A very authentic Italian experience despite the French name. Our room had a 4 post bed and a nice balcony
Učitavanje recenzija