クチコミ

8.2
クチコミスコア

カテゴリー

清潔さ
8.6
快適さ
7.8
ロケーション
8.4
施設・設備
7.9
スタッフ
8.7
コストパフォーマンス
7.8

クチコミ

    fr

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年2月9日
    コメントはありません。
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2017年8月9日
    コメントはありません。
    Cepta Brogan
    ie

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年5月21日

    Tuscan treasure

    The room was very small especially the bathroom. We would have liked more pillows.
    The hotel was charmingly vintage with loads of old world features which I adore, some really nice touches ie slippers in room and the shower was brilliant.
    Gaia
    ie

    クチコミスコア

    6.7
    2018年4月21日
    コメントはありません。
    Jared Lambert
    de

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年4月13日

    Great experience

    Nothing, will stay again.
    The people that received us were nice, the rooms were clean and comfortable. Great stay, will book again during the summer season.
    Marina
    no

    クチコミスコア

    5.4
    2018年4月3日
    コメントはありません。
    Elizabeth
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年3月30日

    The sweetest little hotel with the loveliest hosts !

    Nothing!
    Delicious breakfast, lovely hosts, we really loved our stay at the hotel.
    SALLYANNE
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年2月22日

    Lots of fun

    The bed. Too hard. The breakfast. Too sweet. No eggs or protein or fruit.
    Friendly
    Richard
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年2月13日

    A lot to like in a Petite Hotel

    Large comfy bed nice continental breakfast enjoyed in a charming Italian HotelA lot to lik
    trevor
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2018年2月13日
    Very nice cakes for breakfast
    Andrea
    it

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年11月6日
    コメントはありません。
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    5.0
    2017年10月14日
    コメントはありません。
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2017年10月12日
    Typical italian accommodation - dated but charming. Lovely big fluffy towels.
    ca

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2017年10月10日
    コメントはありません。
    Tim Brunton
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2017年10月8日

    Very convenient to train station but also close to town centre.

    No views or Windows from our tiny room.
    Wonderful welcoming hosts - mamma e papa to us.
    David
    de

    クチコミスコア

    7.1
    2017年9月30日
    The coffee was instant. Bathroom was much too narrow
    The people were very nice.
    Rada
    ro

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2017年9月28日

    Lovely place to choose for your stay in Viareggio!

    Wi-fi connection (even though the problem was with the local provider in the area, not with them)
    The staff at the hotel are really nice people. Very helpful and they do anything they can to accommodate you. One of the best examples is the fact that we hadn't notified them one night before about the fact that we wanted breakfast the next day and they managed to accommodate us even though they hadn't planned for so many people. This is the kind of the extra mile they are willing to take for their guests. And they even made the breakfast complimentary!
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2017年9月23日
    コメントはありません。
    Isida
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年7月26日

    Great location and great hotel

    Really great property, close to everything. The room was spacious and clean. The two owners of the hotel were lovely and super friendly. One of the cakes at breakfast was awesome, with creme anglaise! I can't recommended the hotel enough.
    Georgina
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2017年7月16日

    Relaxed stay

    Made welcome , lovely cup of coffee during breakfast !
読み込み中...