본 웹사이트는 쿠키 사용으로 향상된 브라우징 경험을 선사합니다. 이 사이트를 계속 이용함으로써 당사 정책에 따라 고객님의 기기 상 쿠키를 설치하는 것에 동의하는 것으로 간주합니다. 쿠키 정책.
지금 예약

후기

8.2 이용 후기 점수
점수 분석
청결도
8.6
편안함
7.9
숙소 위치
8.4
시설
7.9
직원
8.7
가격 대비 가치
7.9
후기
    Richard
    gb
    9.2
    2018년 2월 13일
    A lot to like in a Petite Hotel
    Large comfy bed nice continental breakfast enjoyed in a charming Italian HotelA lot to lik
    trevor
    gb
    8.3
    2018년 2월 13일
    Very nice cakes for breakfast
    Andrea
    it
    10
    2017년 11월 6일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    gb
    5.0
    2017년 10월 14일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    gb
    7.5
    2017년 10월 12일
    Typical italian accommodation - dated but charming. Lovely big fluffy towels.
    Tim Brunton
    gb
    8.3
    2017년 10월 8일
    Very convenient to train station but also close to town centre.
    No views or Windows from our tiny room.
    Wonderful welcoming hosts - mamma e papa to us.
    Rada
    ro
    8.3
    2017년 9월 28일
    Lovely place to choose for your stay in Viareggio!
    Wi-fi connection (even though the problem was with the local provider in the area, not with them)
    The staff at the hotel are really nice people. Very helpful and they do anything they can to accommodate you. One of the best examples is the fact that we hadn't notified them one night before about the fact that we wanted breakfast the next day and they managed to accommodate us even though they hadn't planned for so many people. This is the kind of the extra mile they are willing to take for their guests. And they even made the breakfast complimentary!
    gb
    8.8
    2017년 9월 23일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Isida
    gb
    10
    2017년 7월 26일
    Great location and great hotel
    Really great property, close to everything. The room was spacious and clean. The two owners of the hotel were lovely and super friendly. One of the cakes at breakfast was awesome, with creme anglaise! I can't recommended the hotel enough.
    Georgina
    gb
    8.3
    2017년 7월 16일
    Relaxed stay
    Made welcome , lovely cup of coffee during breakfast !
    Keys84
    au
    10
    2017년 6월 12일
    Perfect location - close to train station
    The flight of stairs was a bit of a pain as we had heavy suitcases!! But that's just a lil thing to have to worry about.
    We were only staying for one night so we wanted accommodation close to the train. Ideal location as was within walking distance. To get to down to beach front takes about 10-15 mins leisurely walk. Which is grand anyway as very cute shops on route. The room it's self is so beautiful. It is decorated very cutely and I loved it. Not boring and bland. The owners are so friendly.
    Matti
    gb
    9.6
    2017년 5월 28일
    Great B&B
    Charming building, unique rooms and fantastic hosts. A very authentic Italian experience despite the French name. Our room had a 4 post bed and a nice balcony
    Alex
    gb
    8.3
    2017년 5월 23일
    Quiet hotel in a good location.
    Shower room/toilet was a bit cramped.
    Friendly owners, quiet but central location and a nice breakfast.
    Milda_Jundulaite
    lt
    7.1
    2017년 5월 16일
    Cute place, but needs some fixes
    Staff was ok, but when I asked if I could check-in a little bit earlier than 14h, I got a negative response. It was not very accomodating. Shower was uncomfortable-it was a shower head in the middle of the bathroom, with just a curtain, meaning that the whole bathroom was full of water and curtain was touching my body all the time... Last but not least-there was a mini fridge in the room that was so loud, I had troubles falling asleep. I have never heard a minifridge working so loud.
    Good location, close to the train station and to the beach. Good wifi signal. Room was cosy.
    Kay
    gb
    7.9
    2017년 5월 11일
    Delightful old charm
    Kettle for a cuppa.
    Friendly helpful owners. The hotel is old charm and delightful, not modern. The checkin was handwritten in a ledger, no computers! There is wifi in the hotel. The room was small but the bed was big and there is a fridge, no kettle, but we were given cups of hot water to make our own tea. It's close to the station, so easy from the airport.
    MariqueMari
    pl
    9.6
    2017년 4월 25일
    Stylish, good location and very friendly staff
    Quite small bathroom. If you are fit it's not a big issue but if you are bigger forget to dress up there.
    Very friendly staff, nice design of the room and very clean. Good value for money and very nice stay. 5 minutes to the beach and restaurants around.
    Enrico Patrizi
    it
    8.3
    2017년 3월 7일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Howard
    gb
    10
    2017년 3월 3일
    SMALL hotel with BIG personality!
    We personally didn't like sweet cakes in the morning would have preferred toast!
    The bed was very comfy, and liked the bedding too. Nice to have plenty of lighting to choose from for reading.
    Francesco Lio
    it
    6.2
    2017년 2월 27일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Gerhard
    de
    9.2
    2016년 10월 6일
    Nice place in Viareggio
    the bath was a little bit too small, the breakfast should offer some fruits and cheese
    the location, the furniture of house and room
이용 후기 로딩중
닫기