후기

8.2
이용 후기 점수

점수 분석

청결도
8.6
편안함
7.8
숙소 위치
8.4
시설
7.9
직원
8.7
가격 대비 가치
7.8

후기

    Cepta Brogan
    ie

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 5월 21일

    Tuscan treasure

    The room was very small especially the bathroom. We would have liked more pillows.
    The hotel was charmingly vintage with loads of old world features which I adore, some really nice touches ie slippers in room and the shower was brilliant.
    Gaia
    ie

    이용 후기 점수

    6.7
    2018년 4월 21일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Jared Lambert
    de

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 4월 13일

    Great experience

    Nothing, will stay again.
    The people that received us were nice, the rooms were clean and comfortable. Great stay, will book again during the summer season.
    Marina
    no

    이용 후기 점수

    5.4
    2018년 4월 3일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Elizabeth
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 3월 30일

    The sweetest little hotel with the loveliest hosts !

    Nothing!
    Delicious breakfast, lovely hosts, we really loved our stay at the hotel.
    SALLYANNE
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 2월 22일

    Lots of fun

    The bed. Too hard. The breakfast. Too sweet. No eggs or protein or fruit.
    Friendly
    Richard
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 2월 13일

    A lot to like in a Petite Hotel

    Large comfy bed nice continental breakfast enjoyed in a charming Italian HotelA lot to lik
    trevor
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 2월 13일
    Very nice cakes for breakfast
    Andrea
    it

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2017년 11월 6일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    5.0
    2017년 10월 14일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2017년 10월 12일
    Typical italian accommodation - dated but charming. Lovely big fluffy towels.
    ca

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2017년 10월 10일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Tim Brunton
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2017년 10월 8일

    Very convenient to train station but also close to town centre.

    No views or Windows from our tiny room.
    Wonderful welcoming hosts - mamma e papa to us.
    David
    de

    이용 후기 점수

    7.1
    2017년 9월 30일
    The coffee was instant. Bathroom was much too narrow
    The people were very nice.
    Rada
    ro

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2017년 9월 28일

    Lovely place to choose for your stay in Viareggio!

    Wi-fi connection (even though the problem was with the local provider in the area, not with them)
    The staff at the hotel are really nice people. Very helpful and they do anything they can to accommodate you. One of the best examples is the fact that we hadn't notified them one night before about the fact that we wanted breakfast the next day and they managed to accommodate us even though they hadn't planned for so many people. This is the kind of the extra mile they are willing to take for their guests. And they even made the breakfast complimentary!
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2017년 9월 23일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Isida
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2017년 7월 26일

    Great location and great hotel

    Really great property, close to everything. The room was spacious and clean. The two owners of the hotel were lovely and super friendly. One of the cakes at breakfast was awesome, with creme anglaise! I can't recommended the hotel enough.
    Georgina
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2017년 7월 16일

    Relaxed stay

    Made welcome , lovely cup of coffee during breakfast !
    Keys84
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2017년 6월 12일

    Perfect location - close to train station

    The flight of stairs was a bit of a pain as we had heavy suitcases!! But that's just a lil thing to have to worry about.
    We were only staying for one night so we wanted accommodation close to the train. Ideal location as was within walking distance. To get to down to beach front takes about 10-15 mins leisurely walk. Which is grand anyway as very cute shops on route. The room it's self is so beautiful. It is decorated very cutely and I loved it. Not boring and bland. The owners are so friendly.
    Matti
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2017년 5월 28일

    Great B&B

    Charming building, unique rooms and fantastic hosts. A very authentic Italian experience despite the French name. Our room had a 4 post bed and a nice balcony
이용 후기 로딩중