Beoordelingen

8,2
Beoordelingsscore

Overzicht score

Hygiëne
8,6
Comfort
7,8
Locatie accommodatie
8,4
Faciliteiten
7,9
Personeel
8,7
Waar voor uw geld
7,8

Beoordelingen

    Patrick
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    24 september 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Nadine v
    be

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    23 september 2017

    Uitstekend hotel prijs kwaliteit excellent

    Er was niets dat me niet beviel
    De kamer was heel mooi en het ontbijt was uitstekend
    Cepta Brogan
    ie

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    21 mei 2018

    Tuscan treasure

    The room was very small especially the bathroom. We would have liked more pillows.
    The hotel was charmingly vintage with loads of old world features which I adore, some really nice touches ie slippers in room and the shower was brilliant.
    Gaia
    ie

    Beoordelingsscore

    6,7
    21 april 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Jared Lambert
    de

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    13 april 2018

    Great experience

    Nothing, will stay again.
    The people that received us were nice, the rooms were clean and comfortable. Great stay, will book again during the summer season.
    Marina
    no

    Beoordelingsscore

    5,4
    3 april 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Elizabeth
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    30 maart 2018

    The sweetest little hotel with the loveliest hosts !

    Nothing!
    Delicious breakfast, lovely hosts, we really loved our stay at the hotel.
    SALLYANNE
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    22 februari 2018

    Lots of fun

    The bed. Too hard. The breakfast. Too sweet. No eggs or protein or fruit.
    Friendly
    Richard
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    13 februari 2018

    A lot to like in a Petite Hotel

    Large comfy bed nice continental breakfast enjoyed in a charming Italian HotelA lot to lik
    trevor
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    13 februari 2018
    Very nice cakes for breakfast
    Andrea
    it

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    6 november 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    5,0
    14 oktober 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    12 oktober 2017
    Typical italian accommodation - dated but charming. Lovely big fluffy towels.
    ca

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    10 oktober 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Tim Brunton
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    8 oktober 2017

    Very convenient to train station but also close to town centre.

    No views or Windows from our tiny room.
    Wonderful welcoming hosts - mamma e papa to us.
    David
    de

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,1
    30 september 2017
    The coffee was instant. Bathroom was much too narrow
    The people were very nice.
    Rada
    ro

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    28 september 2017

    Lovely place to choose for your stay in Viareggio!

    Wi-fi connection (even though the problem was with the local provider in the area, not with them)
    The staff at the hotel are really nice people. Very helpful and they do anything they can to accommodate you. One of the best examples is the fact that we hadn't notified them one night before about the fact that we wanted breakfast the next day and they managed to accommodate us even though they hadn't planned for so many people. This is the kind of the extra mile they are willing to take for their guests. And they even made the breakfast complimentary!
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    23 september 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Isida
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    26 juli 2017

    Great location and great hotel

    Really great property, close to everything. The room was spacious and clean. The two owners of the hotel were lovely and super friendly. One of the cakes at breakfast was awesome, with creme anglaise! I can't recommended the hotel enough.
    Georgina
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    16 juli 2017

    Relaxed stay

    Made welcome , lovely cup of coffee during breakfast !
Beoordelingen worden geladen