Opinie

8,2
Ocena

Zestawienie ocen

Czystość
8,6
Komfort
7,8
Lokalizacja obiektu
8,4
Udogodnienia
7,9
Personel
8,7
Stosunek jakości do ceny
7,8

Opinie

    Izabela
    pl

    Ocena

    9,2
    6 czerwca 2017
    niestety poza sezonem śniadanie to tylko kawa i ciastko - słabo dla osób "na diecie" - przydałyby się choćby gotowane jajka :)
    Niezwykła dbałość o szczegóły - zachwycający klimat miejsca uchwycony w każdym drobiazgu!! Gratulacje! Pokój był malutki, ale uroczy :)
    Cepta Brogan
    ie

    Ocena

    9,6
    21 maja 2018

    Tuscan treasure

    The room was very small especially the bathroom. We would have liked more pillows.
    The hotel was charmingly vintage with loads of old world features which I adore, some really nice touches ie slippers in room and the shower was brilliant.
    Gaia
    ie

    Ocena

    6,7
    21 kwietnia 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Jared Lambert
    de

    Ocena

    9,6
    13 kwietnia 2018

    Great experience

    Nothing, will stay again.
    The people that received us were nice, the rooms were clean and comfortable. Great stay, will book again during the summer season.
    Marina
    no

    Ocena

    5,4
    3 kwietnia 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Elizabeth
    gb

    Ocena

    10
    30 marca 2018

    The sweetest little hotel with the loveliest hosts !

    Nothing!
    Delicious breakfast, lovely hosts, we really loved our stay at the hotel.
    SALLYANNE
    gb

    Ocena

    9,2
    22 lutego 2018

    Lots of fun

    The bed. Too hard. The breakfast. Too sweet. No eggs or protein or fruit.
    Friendly
    Richard
    gb

    Ocena

    9,2
    13 lutego 2018

    A lot to like in a Petite Hotel

    Large comfy bed nice continental breakfast enjoyed in a charming Italian HotelA lot to lik
    trevor
    gb

    Ocena

    8,3
    13 lutego 2018
    Very nice cakes for breakfast
    Andrea
    it

    Ocena

    10
    6 listopada 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    gb

    Ocena

    5,0
    14 października 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    gb

    Ocena

    7,5
    12 października 2017
    Typical italian accommodation - dated but charming. Lovely big fluffy towels.
    ca

    Ocena

    7,5
    10 października 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Tim Brunton
    gb

    Ocena

    8,3
    8 października 2017

    Very convenient to train station but also close to town centre.

    No views or Windows from our tiny room.
    Wonderful welcoming hosts - mamma e papa to us.
    David
    de

    Ocena

    7,1
    30 września 2017
    The coffee was instant. Bathroom was much too narrow
    The people were very nice.
    Rada
    ro

    Ocena

    8,3
    28 września 2017

    Lovely place to choose for your stay in Viareggio!

    Wi-fi connection (even though the problem was with the local provider in the area, not with them)
    The staff at the hotel are really nice people. Very helpful and they do anything they can to accommodate you. One of the best examples is the fact that we hadn't notified them one night before about the fact that we wanted breakfast the next day and they managed to accommodate us even though they hadn't planned for so many people. This is the kind of the extra mile they are willing to take for their guests. And they even made the breakfast complimentary!
    gb

    Ocena

    8,8
    23 września 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Isida
    gb

    Ocena

    10
    26 lipca 2017

    Great location and great hotel

    Really great property, close to everything. The room was spacious and clean. The two owners of the hotel were lovely and super friendly. One of the cakes at breakfast was awesome, with creme anglaise! I can't recommended the hotel enough.
    Georgina
    gb

    Ocena

    8,3
    16 lipca 2017

    Relaxed stay

    Made welcome , lovely cup of coffee during breakfast !
    Keys84
    au

    Ocena

    10
    12 czerwca 2017

    Perfect location - close to train station

    The flight of stairs was a bit of a pain as we had heavy suitcases!! But that's just a lil thing to have to worry about.
    We were only staying for one night so we wanted accommodation close to the train. Ideal location as was within walking distance. To get to down to beach front takes about 10-15 mins leisurely walk. Which is grand anyway as very cute shops on route. The room it's self is so beautiful. It is decorated very cutely and I loved it. Not boring and bland. The owners are so friendly.
Ładowanie opinii