Reviews

8.1
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.4
Comfort
7.7
Property location
8.4
Facilities
7.7
Staff
8.6
Value
7.8

Reviews

    Maya
    bg

    Review score

    9.2
    22 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    it

    Review score

    6.2
    17 July 2018
    The room is a bit old and in needs some adjustments - we booked the “Small room”, so I don’t know anything about the other ones. The cooler is noisy and it’s impossible to sleep with it on (and you can clearly hear also the noises coming from the other rooms ones so it’s hard to find silence also if you switch yours off). The balcony is not even a balcony but more a storeroom, it’s opened only on the top, and surrounded by walls. No view at all, you can only see a wall in front of the window.
    Good position in the center of Viareggio. Kind and helpful staff.
    Paul
    gb

    Review score

    7.1
    1 July 2018
    Even though it had air conditioning we found the room was still too warm at night.
    Central and cute, the owner was very helpful and the room was very clean.
    Grace
    gb

    Review score

    8.3
    30 June 2018

    Charming hotel near the station. A good base for travelling.

    Viareggio itself seemed a little ‘tired’. They should open up more of the beach to be free and more people would come.
    We were room only so I cannot comment on breakfast. We booked because it is nearthe train station but really liked the room and ambiance.
    Eileen
    gb

    Review score

    10
    27 June 2018

    Fantastic holiday

    Nothing
    Family run, lovely Italian couple. Couldn’t do enough for you. Friendly made you feel at home 🏠
    Deborah frith
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    27 May 2018

    Ideal location for easy train access , lovely family running the hotel .

    No bar area in hotel to have a drink . Although bars Within walking distance.
    Good location not far from train station ideal for exploring Italy . Short stroll to bars and restaurants .Rooms very clean fresh towels .
    Cepta Brogan
    ie

    Review score

    9.6
    21 May 2018

    Tuscan treasure

    The room was very small especially the bathroom. We would have liked more pillows.
    The hotel was charmingly vintage with loads of old world features which I adore, some really nice touches ie slippers in room and the shower was brilliant.
    Gaia
    ie

    Review score

    6.7
    21 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Marina
    no

    Review score

    5.4
    3 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Elizabeth
    gb

    Review score

    10
    30 March 2018

    The sweetest little hotel with the loveliest hosts !

    Nothing!
    Delicious breakfast, lovely hosts, we really loved our stay at the hotel.
    SALLYANNE
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    22 February 2018

    Lots of fun

    The bed. Too hard. The breakfast. Too sweet. No eggs or protein or fruit.
    Friendly
    Richard
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    13 February 2018

    A lot to like in a Petite Hotel

    Large comfy bed nice continental breakfast enjoyed in a charming Italian HotelA lot to lik
    trevor
    gb

    Review score

    8.3
    13 February 2018
    Very nice cakes for breakfast
    Andrea
    it

    Review score

    10
    6 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    gb

    Review score

    5.0
    14 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    gb

    Review score

    7.5
    12 October 2017
    Typical italian accommodation - dated but charming. Lovely big fluffy towels.
    P_Fogg
    gb

    Review score

    8.3
    8 October 2017

    Very convenient to train station but also close to town centre.

    No views or Windows from our tiny room.
    Wonderful welcoming hosts - mamma e papa to us.
    Pauline
    ie

    Review score

    6.7
    16 June 2018
    Very old and dark
    The location
    Jared Lambert
    de

    Review score

    9.6
    13 April 2018

    Great experience

    Nothing, will stay again.
    The people that received us were nice, the rooms were clean and comfortable. Great stay, will book again during the summer season.
    ca

    Review score

    7.5
    10 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews